Family Owned and Operated Since 1993

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK for ASSESSMENTS

Monday - Friday   10:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday - Sunday  12:30pm - 2:30pm

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK for ASSESSMENTS

Monday - Friday   10:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday - Sunday  12:30pm - 2:30pm

Defensive Driving Classes in Marietta

North Georgia DUI School Inc defensive driving classes online defensive driving classes

North Georgia D.U.I. School, Inc. offers the DDC Defensive Driving, Driver Improvement class. All of our classes are 1 day, 6 hour sessions. Weather you are attending for a License Reinstatement, Point reduction, Ticket Dismissal, Court Order or simply for an insurance reduction, you will be treated with respect!

Don't worry you will not miss your games, we have a TV in the lobby connected to Comcast so that you can stay connected to your games during the breaks and your lunch hour.

You will have a 10 minute break about every hour, an hour for lunch from 12:30pm to 1:30pm during our Saturday and Sunday Classes and from 1:00pm to 2:00pm during our Wednesday Class and at the end of the class you will leave with your Certificate.

Our State Certification Number for Defensive Driving is: DI827

driving 4

How you can Register for Class

1. You can pay for the Class either on this page or you can call Cindy at (770) 919-0033.

2. Then we will email you and invite to the Webinar Class using ZOOM and directions for attending the class - or - you can attend the Class in person. Our In person Class we can only accept 10 people to comply with Social Distancing. Our Webinar Class is an unlimited attendance.

3. At the end of the Class If you attend the Class using the Webinar we will email you your Certificate the next business day. If you are attending Class in person you will leave with your two (2) Certificates of Completion.

* Fees Are regulated by Georgia law for Point Reduction, Reinstatement, Court Order and Ticket Dismissal purposes. This is way all schools charge the mandate fee of $95.00.
Insurance Reduction is not a mandated fee, schools can charge any amount for Insurance Reduction. We are the only school that charges less than $95.00.
Schools may charge countless unregulated fees for scheduling, processing, etc... We do not charge any unregulated fees.

Defensive Driving Class Schedule

All of our Classes are 1-Day, 6 hour classes with 1 hour for lunch and a 10 minute break about every hour. Please arrive No Later than 15 minutes prior to class beginning. At the end of the class you will leave with 2 Certificates of Completion which are accepted by the Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS). We offer so many classes per month we do not have to worry about our classes filling up, you will get into the class you want to attend!​

JULY 2022

Saturday, July  9,  2022                    9:30am to 4:30pm
​Saturday, July  16,  2022                  9:30am to 4:30pm
Wednesday,  July  20, 2022            10:00am to 5:00pm​
Saturday,  July  30, 2022                  9:30am to 4:30pm

AUGUST 2022

Saturday,  August  6, 2022               9:30am to 4:30pm
Wednesday,  August  17,  2022       10:00am to 5:00pm​
Sunday, August  21, 2022                 9:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday,  August  27, 2022              9:30am to 4:30pm

SEPTEMBER 2022

Saturday,  September  10, 2022        9:30a to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September  21,  2022  10:00am to 5:00pm​
Sunday, September  25, 2022            9:30am to 4:30pm

OCTOBER 2022

Saturday,  October  1, 2022              9:30am to 4:30pm
​​Sunday,  October  9, 2022                 9:30am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October  19,  2022       10:00am to 5:00pm​
Sunday, October  23, 2022                9:30am to 4:30pm
Sunday, October  30, 2022                9:30am to 4:30pm

North Georgia DUI School Inc © 2014